Latest Activity

Stephen Lawrence Brayton posted a blog post

Food Run

By Cindy Santos…See More
4 hours ago
Donald Drake posted a status
"Hi all, well after some time away for health reasons, I'm back. For those who have been awaiting book two, it is now available."
7 hours ago
J. D. Holiday posted a status
"A New Way to Add your Picture Book on Kindle, Plus Expand Your Reach with a Digital Audiobook on Amazon http://j.mp/1sRgAkz"
11 hours ago
Aidana WillowRaven posted blog posts
12 hours ago

Forum

Foot Soldier

Started by Fran Lewis in Fiction Drama Dec 31, 2013.

Forget yourself

Started by Fran Lewis in True Crime Dec 31, 2013.

Boston Posh: My review

Started by Fran Lewis in Untitled Category Dec 31, 2013.

Death in D Minor: My review

Started by Fran Lewis in Fiction Spy Novels Dec 31, 2013.

laments my review

Started by Fran Lewis in Untitled Category Aug 29, 2012.

Out of Time: my review

Started by Fran Lewis in Historical Fiction Aug 1, 2012.

THE BOOK F MYSTERIES

Started by Fran Lewis in Fantasy Jul 20, 2012.

True Love: more precious than a flawless diamond

Started by Fran Lewis in Fiction Drama Jul 6, 2012.

Five Volumes reviewed separately

Started by Fran Lewis in Untitled Category Jul 2, 2012.

Book Masons - Review a Book web site is proud partners with these affiliated sites......

Come to join in on the write-in fun, but can't find it? You were not alone, join the Saturday Night Write-in group and join in on the adventure!

Please Add Reviews

Any reviews you do for an author please post them here on this site. If you will post them under the Discussion page. The reason is simply we want to generate interest in the books. So if someone reads the review they can comment on it and then another person can add to it. That way all will be able to not only see the reviews they can be part of them as well.
Once again we are all thinking outside of the box - feel free to post banners or anything else here too.
And please invite your friends and family to join us here. This is a great resource for readers to find new authors who they have never read before.
Martha had an excellent idea. It is called "Buy/Review Swap" the way this works is if you find a book that you think you might like to read and review contact that author. See if they will buy your book and you will buy theirs, then each of you read the book and post the reviews here. Then we start the dialogue as we are doing now. The reviews can and should also be posted on Amazon and other reviews site.

RSS

Loading… Loading feed

 

Book Covers

Loading…
  • Add Book Covers
  • View All

Members

Blog Posts

Food Run

Food Run Cover Image (Final)

By Cindy Santos…

Cindy Santos Professional Picture

Continue

Posted by Stephen Lawrence Brayton on September 15, 2014 at 12:00am

My chat with Books and Authors UK ...





One of my Twitter contacts,…
Continue

Posted by Aidana WillowRaven on September 13, 2014 at 4:30pm

Louisiana Sunset - B. J. Robinson, Author

Louisiana Sunset - Review by Martha A Cheves, Author of Stir, Laugh, Repeat; Think With Your Taste Buds; A Book and A Dish



Lilly Mae's life is making a complete circle.  She left Louisiana to get away from her abusive boyfriend, but after losing her job in the city she has decided…

Continue

Posted by Martha A. Cheves on September 12, 2014 at 2:18pm

 
 
 

Get Your Books on Amazon

Book Reviews

Miles Away ... Worlds Apart, by Alan Sakowitz

Created by Ann B. Keller Mar 19, 2011 at 11:29am. Last updated by Ann B. Keller Mar 19, 2011.

Harry Potter Collector's Handbook, by William Silvester

Created by Ann B. Keller Jan 17, 2011 at 12:02pm. Last updated by Ann B. Keller Jan 17, 2011.

Bingo the Banjo PIcking Bear - Jay Miller, Author

Created by Martha A. Cheves Jun 9, 2010 at 6:01pm. Last updated by Martha A. Cheves Jun 9, 2010.

Killer Cousins - A Cealie Gunther Mystery - June Shaw, Author

Created by Martha A. Cheves Jun 5, 2010 at 5:03pm. Last updated by Martha A. Cheves Jun 5, 2010.

Reel Murder - Mary Kennedy, Author

Created by Martha A. Cheves Jun 2, 2010 at 4:47pm. Last updated by Martha A. Cheves Jun 2, 2010.

I Thought I Heard the Lion's Roar - Cindy L. Allen, Author

Created by Martha A. Cheves May 27, 2010 at 6:17pm. Last updated by Martha A. Cheves May 27, 2010.

Darkness I Weep - Julie A. D'Arcy, Author

Created by Martha A. Cheves May 17, 2010 at 7:38pm. Last updated by Martha A. Cheves May 17, 2010.

The Festival - Brian L. Porte, Author

Created by Martha A. Cheves May 15, 2010 at 7:34pm. Last updated by Martha A. Cheves May 15, 2010.

© 2014   Created by Yvonne Mason.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

free counters The New Covey Awards